November 2015 Update- GKM invasion

Okay, I probably should have typed this sucker out sooner seeing how I do actually have followers. You know what, I’m just going to call you Subscribers, the whole follower thing sounds too much like I’m a religious leader trying to preach the word of whatever ideology or belief. Although I do heavily advocate for religious freedom for all religions including my personally following of the Wild Hunt. I think it’s safe to say that those currently subscribing to me would see me as a spiritual or religious leader of any sort. Now onto the subject of GKM or Ginger Kitty Manifesto. I feel that I ought to make the disclaimer that they do not represent all of my personal views and the “invasion” is no way a means of force.

I simply felt that it would be an ironic half-right term to use similar to the use of Follower instead of Subscriber. I do recently work with GKM on the storm, and I believe I’ve covered the sort on my last update. As of late, the same group has tried keeping up a WordPress for themselves, but the site became mess up, and I thought of asking Ian Mann about embedding the videos onto my own site dedicated toward Horror Reviews as well as Reviews in general and many miscellaneous materials. Seeing how they even went for the paid plan it really sucks. The idea occurred to me that I could embed videos and even apply some content relevant toward the YouTube group, since my site would be in the descriptions of the upcoming videos anyways. This way it makes a little more sense. I hate having posted yet another update so close to my last update, but I guess a minimum of 20 posts within that time frame is still a good record. For those who would like to look over all my past updates, I have that all categorized in the about section for ease of access. At some point I will need to just publish a descriptions panel for all of my long going projects to expect on my site.

Leave a comment